top of page

Stableford / Pennant Grand Finals

Winner: Shane Stuart 40 (11)

Scratch Pennant: Won the Grand Final against Burnley on the 4th playoff hole at Werribee. Well done lads..!

Team (L-R): Ritchie Te Whare, Sean Smyth, Phillip Tomal, Neil Joyce, Eden Cucek, Jade Proud, Rees Lewis, Rangi Te Whare (c)

Handicap Pennant: Lost their Grand Final to Tirhatuan 2.5 to 5.5 at Werribee. Bad luck lads, next year..!

bottom of page